click tracking

Tapestry of Song

Stacks Image 647
1. Jubilate Deo Michael Braz
2. Night David A. Sasso
3. Cantate Domino Heinrich Schütz
4. Ubi Caritas Ola Gjeilo
5. Ritmo Dan Davison
6. Rise Up, My Love Eleanor Daley
7. Hark, I Hear the Harps Eternal arr. Mark Hayes
8. Danny Boy arr. Dede Duson
9. The Ash Grove arr. Jonathan Willcocks
10. Kyrie Eleison Jim Leininger
11. Ave, Regina Coelorum, Larysa Kuzmenko
12. O Nata Lux Eleanor Daley
13. In Dulci Jubilo arr. John Rutter
14. Sweet Little Jesus Boy arr. Michael Neaum
15. There is No Rose Eleanor Daley
16. A Christmas Carol arr. Zoltán Kodály
17. Cantemus! Lajos Bárdos
18. Ave Maria Henrique Oswald
19. Gloria Larysa Kuzmenko
Bella Voce’s 10th Anniversary CD features the Bella Voce Chorus, Bella Voce's smaller ensemble, Cantiamo and our special guest ensemble The Inora Brass Quintet. This compilation CD offers 19 tracks of wonderful music by world-renowned composers and arrangers such as Ola Gjeilo, Eleanor Daley, John Rutter and Jonathan Willcocks as well as works by Heinrich Schütz, Zoltán Kodály. It is a mixture of many pieces that we have recently performed: Folk Songs, Classical and Contemporary. Many of the tracks are suitable for enjoying during the Christmas season as well.
Produced and Engineered by Peter Engisch, Ad Astra Recording - Williston, Vermont
Editing Preparation: Dawn Willis
Design and Layout: Vikki Day
Booklet Editing: Nan O'Leary, Sylvia Robison

Recorded in May, July and December, 2013 and May, 2014 at First Baptist Church, Burlington, Vermont; Elley-Long Music Center, Colchester, Vermont.


Hark I Hear the Harps Eternal - arr. Mark Hayes
  • Off
  • Hark I Hear the Harps Eternal - arr. Mark Hayes